top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEddie Nguyen (Vi Hoa)

HELLO FITNESS & COFFEE - BRANDING PROJECT

Updated: Oct 16, 2021

This project is a rare occasion that I have chance to "think outside of the box", and come up with the best solution for my client. We both sharing the joy when I make the final presentation to them. Such an amazing experience when working as Art Director / Project Manager on this project.


All credit goes to: Bracom Agency



What comes to your mind first when I mention the term "fitness"?

Hardcore, muscles, six-pack abs,... All those images make you feel stressful and think "well, it may not suit me - an ordinary office worker who has no free time at all.."


Our client wants to break through that old mindset and offer a friendly environment for everyone - who has interested in building a healthier lifestyle.

"Hello new day - Hello new lifestyle - Hello Fitness & Coffee"


Hello Fitness & Coffee

Hello new day - Hello new lifestyle

After interviewing and understanding all the unique characteristic of the brand. My instincts tell me that I have to build an mascot that can fully represent the brand.



“Nobody falls in love with a logo at first sight” - Sagi Haviv

Actually, my client falls in love with this logo at first sight. (sounds crazy right?)

But this mascot logo is the 85th options in my designing process. (I lost count to be honest)

And this is normal, in another Branding project, it takes us one month and approximately 150 logo options to finally come up with the best solution. But hey, it is our expertise, don't worry.


What does the brand looks like?


Once again, thanks to my extraordinary team, they have well adopted my logo creation and follow the guideline strictly to deliver the final look of the brand.

“Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships.” - Michael Jordan










122 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page